Useful Information

ILCA Class Rules
2020 Worlds Qualification Rules
2020 Grand Prix Rules
2019 Grand Prix Standings
ILCA-NA Major Event Schedule
ILCA-NA District Championships
ILCA-NA Masters Event Schedule
Map of Event Locations
All Events

Upcoming Major Events
Upcoming Events
feed-image rss feed
2016 World Qualification Systems
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Thursday, 09 April 2015 21:50

Qualification system for 2016 International Laser Class Association (ILCA) World Championships

Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 January 2016 18:50
2015 Laser Midwinters West
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 18:03

Congratulations to Isabella Bertold, Radial Fleet winner and Max Gallant, Standard Laser Fleet winner. Thanks to California Yacht Club for hosting the regatta! See the FULL RESULTS and daily reports for more details.


Last Updated on Thursday, 09 April 2015 21:49
Is your class membership current?
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Monday, 25 January 2016 00:00

Not sure when your class membership is expiring? Use this link to check! If you are new to the class or know you need renew, go to the upper, right of this page to "Join the Laser Class".

Last Updated on Monday, 25 January 2016 19:58
2015 Laser Atlantic Coast Championship
Written by Jon Deutsch   
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 03:37

Fishing Bay Yacht Club is proud to the host the 2015 Laser Atlantic Coast Championship May 16-17! Laser Fleet 332 has a long history of hosting Laser Regattas including the 2000 US Laser Masters, 1987 Laser ACC, multiple Laser Masters ACC and we're especially known for our now 34th annual Chesapeake Bay Laser Masters Championship.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 31 March 2015 02:08
2015 Masters North American Championship
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 19:15

The regatta registration is now online!  Sign up today!

Eight Bells - Bob Pegel
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Friday, 06 March 2015 23:30

Long time class member and one of the original Laser dealers.

2015 Laser Midwinters East
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Thursday, 19 February 2015 18:12

Chris Barnard (Standard Laser), Brenda Bowskill (Radial), and Blaire McCarthy (4.7) ended the regatta topping their fleets. RESULTS

Last Updated on Monday, 23 February 2015 19:52
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 13 of 29
Administrator Login