Canadian Masters Nationals Print
Thursday, 26 May 2016 21:50

This will be the first time that sailors will compete for the Ian Bruce Memorial trophy.  This will become the perpetual trophy for the Laser Canadian Masters National Championship.  Be sure to get registered for the regatta which will be held at Beaconsfield YC June 17-19.

Go to the Regatta Website for all of the details including the Notice of Race, link to the online registration, etc.

List of registered competitors