Menu

District Websites and Contacts


See links below for local district websites and regatta schedules. District Championships are listed here. Contact your district secretary for more information.

Interested in serving as a district secretary? Learn about this important volunteer role. 

District Territories (with links to websites / social media)Number of Members as of Dec 31, 2022District Email List Sign UpDistrict SecretaryEmail
NS, NB, PEI, NFLD31D1Dave Criptonskullislandraceteam@gmail.com
Quebec57D2Philippe Dormoypdormoy62@gmail.com
Ontario129D3Nigel Heathnigel_heath@manulife.com
Manitoba12D4Hunter Kristjanssonsailing.admin@sportmanitoba.ca
AB, SK28D5Stephen Reichenfeldstephenreich@outlook.com
BC69D6Dale Stranaghansailingdirector@wvyc.ca
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI98D7 (sign up at the bottom of page)Ledyard McFaddenlaserd7@gmail.com
Downstate NY67D8Wyz Mooneygeewyz@gmail.com
Upstate NY15D9Peter BushnellILCANAD9@gmail.com
Central PA to NJ88D10Chris Henkelilca.district10@gmail.com
WV, VA, MD, DE155D11Scott Williamsonlaserfleet10@gmail.com
NC, SC, TN, GA, Northern MS and AL97D12Jason Ruckerjchristopherrucker@gmail.com
FL170D13Brian Gilcherbgilcher@att.net
LA, Southern MS and AL19D14Donald McKoindonaldmckoin3@gmail.com
TX62D15Charles Barclaycpabarclay@gmail.com
AR, MO, KS, OK1D16Currently VacantContact ILCA-NA Office about representing D16!
KY, IN, OH, Western PA7D18John Shockeyjohnrshockey@gmail.com
MI32D19Billy Vogeld19laser@gmail.com
IL, WI59D20Sean Lennonilcad20secretary@gmail.com
IA, MN, ND, SD, NE8D21Matthew Thompsond21.sec@gmail.com
WA, OR, MT, ID48D22Mark Rossmark.r.ross@icloud.com
NM, CO, WY, UT, AZ18D23Geoff HurwitchGeoff.Hurwitch@parkcitysailing.org
NV, Central and Northern CA

50


D24

Stephen Aguilar

Sailsteve55@gmail.com

Southern CA85D25Tucker Strasserrtswoodworking@gmail.com
HI6D26Steve Hochartstevehochart@icloud.com

Contact

Family