District Websites and Contacts

See links below for local district websites and regatta schedules. District Championships are listed here. Contact your district secretary for more information.

Interested in serving as a district secretary? Learn about this important volunteer role.

District Territories (with links to websites / social media) Number of Members as of Oct 31, 2022 District Email List Sign Up District Secretary Email
NS, NB, PEI, NFLD 30 D1 Lee Simms leegiffordsimms@gmail.com
Quebec 44 D2 Philippe Dormoy pdormoy62@gmail.com
Ontario 138 D3 Nigel Heath nigel_heath@manulife.com
Manitoba 12 D4 Hunter Kristjansson sailing.admin@sportmanitoba.ca
AB, SK 26 D5 Stephen Reichenfeld stephenreich@outlook.com
BC 70 D6 Dale Stranaghan sailingdirector@wvyc.ca
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI 98 D7 (sign up at the bottom of page) Ledyard McFadden laserd7@gmail.com
Downstate NY 71 D8 Wyz Mooney geewyz@gmail.com
Upstate NY 13 D9 Peter Bushnell ILCANAD9@gmail.com
Central PA to NJ 87 D10 Chris Henkel ilca.district10@gmail.com
WV, VA, MD, DE 138 D11 Scott Williamson laserfleet10@gmail.com
NC, SC, TN, GA, Northern MS and AL 94 D12 Jason Rucker jchristopherrucker@gmail.com
FL 149 D13 Brian Gilcher bgilcher@att.net
LA, Southern MS and AL 23 D14 Donald McKoin donaldmckoin3@gmail.com
TX 63 D15 Charles Barclay cpabarclay@gmail.com
AR, MO, KS, OK 2 D16 Currently Vacant Contact ILCA-NA Office about representing D16!
KY, IN, OH, Western PA 6 D18 John Shockey johnrshockey@gmail.com
MI 30 D19 Billy Vogel d19laser@gmail.com
IL, WI 56 D20 Sean Lennon ilcad20secretary@gmail.com
IA, MN, ND, SD, NE 8 D21 Matthew Thompson d21.sec@gmail.com
WA, OR, MT, ID 44 D22 Mark Ross mark.r.ross@icloud.com
NM, CO, WY, UT, AZ 18 D23 Geoff Hurwitch Geoff.Hurwitch@parkcitysailing.org
NV, Central and Northern CA

55

D24

Stephen Aguilar

Sailsteve55@gmail.com

Southern CA 82 D25 Tucker Strasser rtswoodworking@gmail.com
HI 6 D26 Steve Hochart stevehochart@icloud.com